List of Events | 2018-2019

September

  • First Day of Classes (Fall Term) | Monday, September 10, 2018

October

  • No classes | Monday, October 8 | Thanksgiving
  • No classes* | Wednesday, October 31 | Hallowe’en
    *Half Day classes still running

November

  • No classes* | Tuesday, November 13 - Friday, November 15 | Balance week
    *Half Day classes still running

December

  • Last day of Classes (Fall term) | Friday, December 21 | Winter Holidays

January

  • First Day of Classes (Winter/Spring term) | Monday, January 7

February

  • No classes | Monday, February 18 | Family Day
  • No classes* | Tuesday, February 19
    *Half Day classes still running
  • Company Students | Wednesday, February 20 + Thursday, February 21 | Company Showcase

March

  • Company Students | Wednesday, March 6 - Sunday, March 10 | Shine Festival, Mission, BC
  • Regular Classes* | Monday, March 18 | Classes Running!
    *NO Half Day classes
  • No classes | Tuesday, March 19 - Saturday, March 30 | Spring Break

April

  • No classes* | Thursday, April 18 | Early Easter Break
    *Half Day classes still running
  • No classes | Friday, April 19 - Monday, April 22 | Easter Weekend
  • Company Students I Tuesday, April 30 - Sunday, May 5 | Synergy, North Van, BC

May/June

  • Company Students | Thursday, May 16 - Monday, May 20 | Peak, Whistler, BC
  • No classes | Monday, May 20 | May Long Weekend
  • Last day of Classes (Winter/Spring term) | Monday, May 27, 2019
  • RECITAL | Thursday, May 30 - Sunday, June 2